Kontaktpersoner 2017-06-26T18:23:45+00:00

TRENERE OG LAGLEDER I LØTEN FK 2017

Lag Trener/lagleder Mail Mobil
Dame-laget

Trener

Anders Bredesen

Lagleder

 

abredese@bbnett.no 995 78 883
A-laget

Trener

Erik Wettermark

Knut Olav Pettersen

Raymond Mikkelsen

 Lagleder

Rune Solhaug

Morten Nyland

erikwetterm@gmail.com

Knut.olav.pettersen@monter.no

Raymond_mikkelsen@hotmail.com

Rune.solhaug@tools.no

Morten.nyland@forsvarsbygg.no

900 33 877

952 59 662

970 32 708

930 43 564

982 88 944

B-laget

Trener

Knut Olav Pettersen

Raymond Mikkelsen

Lagleder

RuneSolhaug

Morten Nyland

knut.olav.pettersen@monter.no

Raymond_mikkelsen@hotmail.com

rune.solhaug@tools.no

Morten.nyland@forsvarsbygg.no

952 59 662

970 32 708

930 43 564

982 88 944

G16

Trener

Vegard Teige Strandslett

Lagleder

Inger Lise Heiberg

Ilheiberg74@gmail.com 917 53 759

995 79 256

 G14

Trener

Trond Myhrvang

Lagleder

Inger Sveen

tmyhrvang@hotmail.com

inger.sveen@hotmail.com

948 78 871

920 899 931

G13

f. 2004

Trener

Roald Haagensen

Mo

Lagleder

Roald1972@gmail.com

Mo.saleh2030@gmail.com

918 23 874

941 48 086

J12

f. 2005

Trener

Roger Olsen

Lagleder

Elisabeth Seeberg

hllingstad@yahoo.no 951 15 750

986 07 961

G12

f. 2005

Trener

Kjell Ola Brodal

Lagleder

Vegard Kjos

kjellob@gmail.com

vk-ander@online.no

951 80 285

990 99 178

G11

f. 2006

Trener

Kjell Ola Brodal

Lagleder

Tommy Ottosen

kjellob@gmail.com

Tommy.ottosen@nordialog.no

951 80 285

G10

f. 2007

Trener – Hvit

Morten Hansen

Lagleder – Hvit

Morten Hansen

Trener Blå

Raymond Brenden

Lagleder Blå

Monica Rønning

morhan76timer@gmail.com

morhan76timer@gmail.com

raymobr@gmail.com

maccaroni@hotmail.com

970 91 169

970 91 169

996 23 218

481 41 145

G9

f. 2008

Trenere

Ole Hågensen

Frode Nilssen

Lagleder

Gitte Rustaden

Ole.haagensen@hedmark.org

Nilss69@yahoo.no

Gitterudstaden80@gmail.com

456 16 893

954 66 263

952 89 358

G8

f. 2009

Trenere – Rød

Stig Raymond Slaggerud,

Lagleder – Rød

Hanne Kjønsnes

Trener – Hvit

Glenn Hoel

Lagleder – Hvit

Anita Johansen

sslagger@bbnett.no

kjossinessi@hotmail.com

glehoe@hedmark.org

a9tajohansen@gmail.com

915 71 699

958 79 768

965 10 137

950 46 381

J8

f. 2009

Trenere

Stephan Jansen

Fredrik Skjæret

Lagleder

Mette Bekkevold

stephanjansen969@gmail.com

fsk@hedmark.org

mette_bekkevold@hotmail.com

468 16 353

403 32 403

980 80 561

G7

f. 2010

Trener

Lagleder

J/G6

f. 2011

Trenere

Thomas Aaseth

Christer Bredesen

Lagleder

Raymond Øien

Øyvind Alfsen

Aaseth78@hotmail.com

cbredesen@mil.no

Raymond_oien@hotmail.com

oyalfsen@bbnett.no

913 46 945

400 29 345

942 46 343

918 42 958

Indre Østland Fotballkrets

Lenke til lagets eksterne side

Kontaktinformasjon:

Postboks 106
2340 Løten

TLF: 40029345

Mail: Post@lotenfotball.no
Klubbnummer: 04150001